Skip to content

Air France codeshare enhanced

December 15, 2022

WestJet is expanding our existing codeshare with Air France to include four new destinations beyond Paris (CDG). WestJet’s codeshare will be sold to the following destinations connecting through CDG, with flights operated by Air France:

  • Austria: Vienna (VIE)
  • NEW – Denmark: Copenhagen (CPH)
  • France: Brest (BES), Biarritz (BIQ), Montpellier (MPL)
  • Germany: Düsseldorf (DUS), Frankfurt (FRA), Hannover (HAJ), Hamburg (HAM), Munich (MUC)
  • Greece: Athens (ATH)
  • Italy: Milan (MXP), Venice (VCE), Rome (FCO), Turin (TRN)
  • NEW – Norway: Oslo (OSL)
  • NEW – Poland: Warsaw (WAW)
  • Portugal – Lisbon (LIS), Porto (OPO)
  • NEW – Sweden: Stockholm (ARN)
  • U.K.: London Heathrow (LHR), Newcastle (NCL)

WestJet Rewards members will be able to earn and redeem WestJet dollars on these flights.